Implemented

Enhancement to change the "delete opportunity" button to "inactivate opportunity"

On the organization view if an organization wants to stop recruitment for a volunteer project short term and then re-activate it later they are supposed to click the delete opportunity button. However, this makes them think they are deleting it forever, when in fact they are just inactivating it and can activate it again later. I think this phrasing would make more sense for organizations. 


1 Comment

Hi, Rachael,


This change will be reflected in our 2.11 enhancement cycle, due in October 2017! The button will read Deactivate Need.


Nina

Login or Signup to post a comment