If you deactivate an Initiative will it also deactivate the needs associated with it? Or do the needs remain active but just no longer associated with the Initiative? I want to be able to deactivate Initiatives without worrying about the needs becoming inactive.
The needs will remain active, and will no longer be associated with the initiative. This means they will go back to being regular needs and not appear in any initiative reporting.
Great!!! Thanks Ali!