Canceling a volunteer time

I have signed up to volunteer and now I can no longer do it.  Where on this site do I cancel?


1 Comment

Hi Teresa,


Thanks for writing in with that great question! 


You can unregister from a volunteer opportunity by clicking your profile menu in the top right-hand corner and selecting Need Responses. From here you will have a table list view of your responses, once you've located the need in question select Unregister from the Options drop down and Yes to confirm, pictured below:



I hope this helps! 


All the best,


Rachel

Login or Signup to post a comment