How to delete user filters

How do you delete previously saved filters for email blasts?


1 Comment

Hi Hayley,


Hope you have been well! I wanted to circle back to this forum post and make sure you had the information you needed to your question.


To delete a previously saved Email message, you can navigate to Communication > Email Blast. You will then click on the Load Saved Email dropdown and select the email you want to delete.


Once selected and loaded, you will see a red X icon. This is what you will click and confirm if you'd like to remove that saved email from your site:



If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach back out!


Shonie

CX Specialist

she/her


1 person likes this
Login or Signup to post a comment