Prompt Pop Up When Deleting Shifts/Opportunities

It would be nice if the option to delete was removed entirely (deactivation as an alternative option), since the deletion of shifts/opportunities loses hours data and prevents hours from being logged.


HOWEVER--


If that is not an option, it would be great to get a scary pop up to discourage deleting shifts/opportunities because of its effect on the hours. Can we get another prompt window to ask if the user would actually like to delete the opportunity/shift?


Thank you!



1 Comment

Hi Nick, thanks for reaching out! 


I can definitely see how more feedback would be helpful in this situation to ensure that people don't unintentionally remove any responses/hours when deactivating a shift. 


I have added your suggestion to our enhancement review list, and will make sure to bring it to the team in our next meeting. 



We appreciate your feedback! 


Login or Signup to post a comment