clearing App history

Expired missions should be removed from the app, for the following reasons:

1. They clutter up a very small screen. What the volunteer needs to see is the current missions so they can check in and out.

2. They give the volunteer the opportunity to arbitrarily add hours, long after the time has past and after hours have been approved, which an admin then must go to the trouble of denying.



1 Comment

Hi Cathy, 


Thank you for adding your suggestion to the Product Suggestion Forum! Your suggestion and your explanation will be added to the internal Enhancements Board for our Development Team to review. If there are any updates we'll let you know in this suggestion thread. 


Thank you!

Autum

Login or Signup to post a comment