Allow removal/editing of the Community Connect line in the welcome pop-up

As a user, I have no idea what “Community Connect” is. I think it's meant to be a user guide, but that language is unclear. One option: Update this line to make it more user friendly, like "Visit  help center." Better yet: Allow your users to edit that line of text. You could even allow them to remove it if they don't want to include it. 


Login or Signup to post a comment